Here are a few select videos YouTube and other the performances/recordings of my compositions.

Premiere of the Distant Wind II for clarinet and string orchestra in Sandomierz, Poland


Transcending Time video opera, excerpt 1


Transcending Time video opera, excerpt 2


Marta Milosevic performs recuerdos de otra musica para piano

atemporanea performs cuatro asimetrias

la catedral the cristal for fixed media

como un coro de clarinetes celestiales for fixed media

temporal for fixed media

Aliana de la Guardia performs canción para mi niño



A documentary Film by Moses Shumow with music by Orlando Jacinto Garcia

View here

Pinterest Facebook Twitter Linkedin Plusone Email