Crossing Currents

Crossing Currents featuring the Berlin Piano Percussion ensemble was released in Germany by telos music in June 2017 (TLS 227) and features Orlando Jacinto Garcia’s piece “September 2007 (Remembering Morty)” along with works by An, Vezza, Shatin, and Wen.

Chengbi An: Anliu (Undercurrent)
Daniel Vezza: One of them, one of us
Orlando Jacinto Garcia: September 2007 (Remembering Morty)
Judith Shatin: Trace Elements
Deqing Wen: Spiritual Rock and Roll

More here

Pinterest Facebook Twitter Linkedin Plusone Email